Week 14- Art Activity- Instagram

For this week’s art activity, I had to try to be an artsy Instagrammer. I have an instagram, but this was way out of my league. I looked over my should before every picture to make sure nobody saw me talk it lol. I liked what I saw other people post! There were a lot of holiday and coffee posts, which I related to deeply. Coooooofffeeeeee ☕️ I also felt like in taking these pictures that I had to try to be extra fancy to have worthy pictures. My life seemed not very picture worthy. I loved the brace souls who put up pictures of themselves! Cute!

Leave a Reply

